Meet Our Team

Our Elders

Adam Polk

Lead Pastor

Jeremy Rhoton

Associate Pastor

Dave Morris


Rick Benefield


John Keeler


Stu Oberg


Our Staff

Karissa Myers

Office Administrator

Katie Hutchison

Director of Communications

Amy Gass

Director of Worship Arts

Hannah Roberson

Director of Children's Ministry

Curtis and Katie Hutchison

Directors of Student Ministries


Rich Gough

Deacon of Worship Support

Dean Eyres

Deacon of Stewardship

Tony Hyatt

Deacon of Facility

Holly Snyder

Deaconess of Hospitality

Stephen Bell

Deacon of Audio / Video

Mike & Bonnie Kessler

Deacons of Member Care

JD Davis

Deacon of Security

Ken Mansfield

Deacon of Missions

Chris and Heidi Kaselemis

Deacon of First Impressions